Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the french Brooklynite
the french Brooklynite
13 août 2008

Baseball...

... is my favorite sport.

keyspan





























Actually the only sport I like.

My first baseball experience was on Staten Island, the Yankees against Cyclones in 2006.
I was so excited to see the Yankees, I bought a flag and a lot of other merchandising... till someone told me that they were not the "real" Yankees.... the were the Staten Island Yankees... Now I understand why I was the only person that excited in the stadium...

Next > I want to discover the Keyspan Park - the Cyclones Stadium.

Publicité
Commentaires
J
En fait, on a découvert ça pas longtemps après, mais tu avais l'air si fière d'avoir vu les Yankeeeeees... Qu'on a pas voulu gacher le rêve. Now, you know. Sans rancune :)
the french Brooklynite
Publicité
Archives
Publicité